If you wish to move a program from one computer to another, you must first deactivate the product. After deactivation is complete you can reactivate on a new console. Deactivating your product is simple if your computer has an internet connection. Otherwise, you will need to transfer the deactivation data from the closed computer to one with internet access.
For a step-to-step guide towards deactivating your product, select your software version from the list below.
Note:If you are not sure what version you have, you can check by clicking "License Information" in the Start Menu folder of the program.